My Two Centsss (Week 45)

13:23 Publicado por Mario Galarza

1. Day 306 - Let's Pair Up!

2. Day 307 - Unquestionably Pissed Off

3. Day 308 - Some AWESOME Women

4. Day 309 - Over The Price Limit

5. Day 310 - The Icon vs. The Immortal, circa 2011

6. Day 311 - Christian, The New Face Of Smackdown!?

If last Sunday's Extreme Rules Pay-Per-View taught us anything, it's that WWE desperately needs to create new tag teams, and fast. Members of The Corre have been fighting over the tag team titles for what seems like years now. I have no problem with Kane and The Big Show being the tag team champions, but how many times do we have to see them squash Justin Gabriel & Heath Slater or Wade Barrett & Ezekiel Jackson? Hell, considering the recent tension in the group, that may not even be an issue soon enough. I think WWE should take advantage of last week's draft and create some new, makeshift teams, either temporary or permanent.

Do I have some ideas in mind? Obviously...

Drew McIntyre & Jack Swagger: Despite their awkward pose on the entrance ramp on Monday's RAW (no man should ever go up and down between another man's legs), I feel McIntyre & Swagger meshed well in their match against Rey Mysterio & Kofi Kingston. Both are young, arrogant, and have loads of potential to one day be main-eventers. Swagger’s a technical wrestler while McIntyre’s can be considered a “technical brawler”. I would rather see these two pursue singles careers on RAW - maybe even as faces - but for the time being, they could be a successful and antagonizing tag team.

Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins: This is another tag team I’d rather see on different paths, but since the draft landed both superstars on RAW, you have to imagine WWE is planning an Edgehead reunion sometime soon. While I’m sure they would pick some victories as a unit (they are former tag team champions), I would just rather have WWE capitalize on Ryder’s internet fame and push him to the United States Championship. But since WWE can be such pricks sometimes, I guess we’ll have to settle with this.

Ezekiel Jackson & Brodus Clay: With all the big men running over Smackdown!, you’d have to imagine WWE would pair at least two of them up (Big Show’s now a member of RAW, remember?). As I mentioned earlier, The Corre will likely dissolve by the end of the month, leaving Zeke to fend for himself. I’ve heard people claim that he should challenge for the world title, but he’s so not ready for that. Instead, I’d unite Zeke with another monster, one who lost his mentor/partner to RAW - Brodus Clay. Since competing on NXT, Clay hasn’t had many microphone opportunities, but I can assure you he’s a better speaker than Zeke. I think a Jackson/Clay team could rival the Kane/Big Show pairing very nicely.

Sin Cara & Daniel Bryan: This one probably has the smallest chance of happening considering WWE’s obsession with pushing Cara as fast as possible, but I think these two could make a great team. Bryan is one of the most-skilled workers on the entire roster, and if paired up with Sin Cara, he could help the Mexican adjust his wrestling style to the “WWE style”, much like Bryan himself did not that long ago. I think a lot of fans would really get behind watching these two compete as a team, mainly because of their innovation in the ring. Considering Christian and Randy Orton are the two top faces of the blue brand, it wouldn’t hurt Cara & Bryan to get over as a team before moving up the solo ranks of Smackdown!.

There’s a few other names I wanted to suggest pairing up, but we’re too early into the post-draft to see who will get a push on RAW or Smackdown!, and who will be regulated to “Superstars” duty. But as for the teams I mentioned, which one intrigues you the most? Which one has the greatest likelihood of being formed? WWE’s tag team division is in one of the worst states it’s ever been, and they need to find a way to revitalize it, or else we may see another title enter the “Defunct Championship Hall of Fame”.

If you've ever read at least one full week of My Two Centsss, I've probably mentioned at least once how I feel about spoilers. I hate them, absolutely despise them. I don't want to know who will return at the Royal Rumble. I don't want to know potential draft picks. And I definitely don't want to know what happens on Smackdown! three days before I watch the show. Basically, as far as professional wrestling is concerned, I'm 100% anti-spoiler.

At least, I used to be. Beginning late Tuesday night/early Wednesday morning, I started noticing lots of spoiler headlines on the main page of LOP. Then Hustle posted a column containing Smackdown! spoilers. Finally, I had dozens of readers emailing me and messaging me on Facebook to get my thoughts on what happened at Tuesday's Smackdown! tapings. After heavy - and I mean lots of - contemplation, I gave in. I read the spoilers and found out what everyone and their mother was complaining about.

And I was pissed. Hell, I'm still pissed..

WWE, ARE YOU SERIOUS?! I've seen you do some dickish things in the past (the most recent was probably confiscating Zack Ryder signs at RAW a few weeks back), but having Christian drop his newly won world heavyweight title to Randy Orton two-freakin'-days later is blasphemy. Utter bullshit. No one expected Orton, the new face of Smackdown!, to go long without winning the world title, but WWE didn't even bother to wait until Over The Limit to hot-shot the belt to Orton. That's right, for one reason or another, WWE did not trust Christian to carry their B-brand for less than a month. Unbelievable.

First off, allow me to dismiss some of the explanations people are coming up with for this sudden title switch:

"Christian is not a proven draw. Orton is. Orton can move a lot more merchandise and sell more seats than Christian ever will".

...And your point is? The Miz is coming off one of the longest WWE Championship reigns in recent history, but he's not RAW's biggest draw. John Cena is, and will likely be their most marketable superstar for years to come. Does that mean only "proven draws" like Cena, Orton, and The Undertaker can be world champion? Of course not! Neither Cena nor Orton need the world title to move merchandise - they will always be big draws regardless of their place on the card. To suggest Christian deserved to lose the belt to Orton because of "profitability issues" is stupid.

"People are only upset because it happened to Christian. No one made this much noise when the same thing happened to Kane and Dolph Ziggler".

You cannot compare Christian's first world title win with Kane's or Ziggler's. Kane only held the championship for a day, but Kane was much younger than he is now. Management knew they would have time to give him a proper world title run in the future, and that's what they did just last year. As for Ziggler, he didn't even win the world title - it was handed to him! Besides, Ziggler isn't even in his thirties - he has plenty of time to become champion again. As for Christian, he worked his ass off all these years just to one day call himself the WWE World Champion, and now the record books will forever show his first title reign lasted less than a week. Considering how old he is, Christian may never get another chance to become world champion again, at least not in the WWE.

"All these haters aren't looking at the bigger picture. Maybe this is part of WWE's plan to turn Christian into a real main-eventer. Apparently, he looked really good in his match with Orton".

Wow...Where do I begin? For starters, did anybody take a look at the new Smackdown! roster? Apart from Orton and maybe Sheamus, there are no legitimate main-eventers! The Undertaker is gone until further notice, The Great Khali should never challenge for the world title ever again, and Kane is more of a upper midcarder than a main-event talent. That leaves us with Orton, Sheamus, Mark Henry (he's getting there), and of course, Christian. Judging how thin their roster is, WWE can't be too picky who they consider to be a main-eventer. As for "looking good in his match with Orton", I don't care if Christian dominated 99.9% of the match and kicked out of five consecutive RKOs. Losing your first title defence two days after winning the belt and without any outside interference isn't impressive - it makes you look weak, and that's what WWE's done to Christian. They've made a mockery out of him.

You can come up with a million valid reasons for Christian dropping the world heavyweight title to Orton on this week's Smackdown!, but you have to face reality - Captain Charisma is no longer the champion. WWE didn't bother to take a chance with Christian by having him start a program to lead into Over The Limit. They simply rushed him into a match against Orton, and had him lose the title. For those of you who keep insisting that Christian is only doing his job, that he should be grateful he even won the title, blah blah blah - think again. There's no worse feeling than spending years mastering your craft, trying to be the number one guy in your department, and when that day finally comes, you cannot enjoy it fully. Why? Because out of nowhere, the office decides "you're not ready", takes away your promotion, and gives it to the new guy. If you've ever experienced something like that, then you might know how Christian feels right now. 

Some people call it fake, but to me, professional wrestling is real. Title belts are authentic. And what transpires on this week's Smackdown! is 100%, complete bullshit.

#Christian4Champ
#FuckYouWWE

Since today is Mother's Day, I decided to do something special. No, I'm not going to spend the entire column speaking about how great my mom is (because that would be boring for both of us). Instead, I'm going to list my seven favourite female wrestlers of all-time. When I say "all-time", keep in mind that I only started watching wrestling around 2002, so don't complain if the likes of Sunny and Sable don't make the list. I'm sure they were the star of many people's wet dreams, but I'm not into M.I.L.F.s, sorry. Also, I'm not providing any images because a) you probably already know what they look like and b) it's mother's day! I want to keep it classy, you know?

With that being said, let's celebrate some amazing women!

7. Stacey Kiebler

One thing I always liked about Miss Kiebler was her legs (obviously). I mean, those things could go on and on and on...well, you get the point. But another thing I always admired about Stacey was how cute and innocent she came across on television. In an era where most divas were sleeping with half the male roster - both on-screen and behind the scenes - Stacey never fit that image. She wore some tight skirts and revealing outfits, but she was far from being labelled "trailer trash". Her run with The Dudley Boyz was awesome, I'll never forget the time a young Randy Orton RKO'd her on an episode of RAW and she sold it like a million bucks. I miss you, Stacey.

6. Trish Stratus

Surprised to see her rank so low? You shouldn't. Sure, Trish is Canadian, a great wrestler, and walks around with some of the biggest "puppies" I've ever seen, but I was never really into her character. She bored me as a face, as she was the John Cena of the women's division in the early 2000s - always coming out on top (you know what I mean). In fact, it wasn't until Trish turned heel at Wrestlemania 20 and aligned herself with Christian that I started to care for her. However, just like Batista, her amazing run as a heel ended too abruptly for my liking. Trish is my sixth-favourite woman wrestler of all-time partly because of her heel run, and partly because of her Wrestlemania 22 match against Mickie James. Consider me "Stratus-fied".

5. Madison Rayne

Madison hasn't been on the scene for very long, but she's already become one of my favourites. She has the "Queen Bitch" character almost perfected, as judged by the crowd reaction everytime she opens her mouth or comes to the ring. In a roster filled with women with no charisma or a lost direction, Madison brings interest back to a dying division. In fact, I'd even go as far as to say her voice can be more annoying and hated than Vickie Guerrero's "Excuse Me!". If she plays her cards right, Madison could have a Hall of Fame career, especially if she one day signs with the WWE (which I think will eventually happen). Oh, and did I mention that she's really, really hot?

4. Maria

For years, Maria Kanellis was my favourite WWE diva. She took her "bimbo" character from the Diva Search and brought it to the main roster. She acted, talked, and walked so stupidly the fans really thought she was mentally retarded. She even fooled me! Regardless of her portrayed intelligence, Maria wasted no time winning my heart, as she quickly became my diva obsession. I bought a poster of her, kept her as my desktop background for months, and convinced my mom to buy me her Playboy spread. In fact, I was probably a "Maria-holic", if that makes any sense. Sadly, my boy crush came to an end the day she was drafted to Smackdown!, as she dropped the dumbo gimmick and became just another diva, and lost my attention. I kind of miss her but would I welcome her back into my life? Eh, maybe not.

3. Velvet Sky

If you're not a regular viewer of Thursday Night iMPACT!, and are looking for a good reason to tune in every week, look no further. Velvet Sky is the owner of one of the nicest-looking rear ends I have ever seen in my life. I would provide a picture of those mouth-dropping assets, but I'd rather keep this column PG, if that's fine with you. Seriously though, it may be lame to rate a woman so high simply because of her body parts, but in this case, I have no choice. Velvet, you are amazing. Please, don't ever gain weight.

2. Candice Michelle

Candice, in my opinion, is one of the most under-rated divas of all-time. Most people remember her for her multiple injuries, and even considered her an early version of Mr. Kennedy. The truth is, those people tend to forget her reign as WWE Women's Champion. In all honesty, it was pretty good. She spent quite some time chasing the title, and when she finally won it, the fans were really into it, and celebrated along with her. She went onto have great matches and feuds with Melina, Mickie James, and Beth Phoenix. Unfortunately, after suffering a freak injury against The Glamazon, Candice put on some weight and kept getting hurt. WWE had almost no choice but to release her. It's a shame though, because Candice was everything Eve is not - above decent in the ring, understood ring psychology, and above all, got crowd reactions. Speaking of Eve, can't she just go away already?

1. Maryseee

Yes, number one is none other than Maryseee with three "e's". Why? Because she's my future wife, of course. Think about it: I'm from Montreal, she's from Montreal. I speak French, so does she. It's almost destined that we meet at a club one night and fall in love. Right?

Well, even if that doesn't happen, Maryseee is still my all-time favourite diva because of how hot she is and how quickly she became one of WWE's top divas. In almost no time, she went from managing Deuce & Domino (remember them?) to being Divas Champion. In that short time, she learned how to get the crowd to hate her - which isn't easy because of her beauty - and put on some decent matches. Before an injury slowed her down, Maryse was one of the most over divas in the entire WWE. Considering she is yet to reach her prime, I doubt it will be long until Maryse gets another push and shows the world how talented she is.

Je t'aime, mon amour.

Believe it or not, World Wrestling Entertainment's upcoming Pay-Per-View event is less than two weeks away. Actually, you probably didn't know Over The Limit will take place next Sunday considering how little WWE has done to promote the show. Thanks to The Rock taking up 95% of last week's RAW's airtime, WWE barely had enough time to rebound from Extreme Rules, let alone start preparing for the next PPV. Over on Smackdown!, WWE felt it was more important to build to Christian losing the world heavyweight tile in the main-event than have him build momentum to Over The Limit. But you already know I feel about that situation, so let's move on.

And so here we are, twelve days away from another PPV, and at the moment, I cannot imagine how Vince McMahon expects fans to order the event. First of all, Over The Limit has no theme whatsoever. It's not "extreme", there's no Money in the Bank ladder match, nor are any cage matches scheduled to take place. Nowadays, the only WWE PPVs that are "gimmick-less" are members of "The Big Four"; those being SummerSlam and Wrestlemania. However, WWE does not need to transform two of their biggest PPVs into circus cards, as there are some things that should not be changed. The same cannot be said about Over The Limit. Last year, OTL pulled in some of the year's lowest buyrates for a WWE PPV. Instead of revamping the event or scrapping it altogether, WWE has decided to change...absolutely nothing.

For one reason or another, WWE has decided to keep Over The Limit exactly the way it was last year - unspectacular. Not only did last year's PPV have the lowest number of buys, but the majority of fans who saw the event agree it was also the worst PPV of 2010. You can't really dispute that claim, considering that the undercard consisted of R-Truth vs. Ted DiBiase, as well as The Hart Dynasty vs. Chris Jericho & The Miz (which was probably the card’s only saving grace). The top-tier matches didn’t help things either, as Jack Swagger vs. The Big Show barely went six minutes, Randy Orton vs. Edge was a huge let-down, and John Cena vs. Batista was the most anti-climatic “I Quit” match in WWE history.

Although only two matches have officially been announced for this year’s event, the card doesn’t look like it will be a huge improvement from last year’s train-wreck. John Cena vs. The Miz will probably be worth seeing, even though the outcome is pretty damn obvious no matter what happens between today and the PPV. In fact, the only way Miz would look strong in defeat is if he passes out in pain and is unable to say “I Quit”; shades of Bret Hart vs. Steve Austin at Wrestlemania XIII.

Over on Smackdown!, we will probably get a rematch for the world heavyweight championship between Christian and Randy Orton. I’m sure the two of them will tear down the house next Sunday, but can you picture WWE swerving the fans and handing the title back to Christian so soon? I sure don’t. As for Jerry Lawler vs. Michael Cole, which is unfortunately guaranteed to happen next Sunday, I just hope it doesn’t last very long. The storyline should have ended at Wrestlemania XXVII - it didn’t. Then we all thought Lawler would finally shut up Cole at Extreme Rules - he didn’t. Instead, here we are, heading into another PPV, and two announcers are once again competing in one of the show’s “top matches”. I like Cole as a heel, and I’ve enjoyed the Swagger “re-push”, but this feud has to end already. These guys are taking valuable television time away from guys like Drew McIntyre, Kofi Kingston, and of course, Zack Ryder.

As for the rest of the card, we will probably get Rey Mysterio vs. R-Truth in a match that nobody under the age of thirteen wants to see, Alberto Del Rio squash a jobber (Evan Bourne, perhaps?), as well as possibly Wade Barrett, Heath Slater, and Justin Gabriel versus Kane, The Big Show, and Ezekiel Jackson. I’m sure that will be exciting - not.

The bottom line is, Over The Limit was not worth the money last year, and it probably won’t be much better this year. I understand that the creative team has little time to prepare for the PPV considering how sandwiched it is between Extreme Rules and next month’s PPV, as well as plans having to be changed due to John Morrison’s neck surgery, but they could try a lot harder. WWE should not charge paying customers $45 for a PPV that resembles a three-hour episode of RAW. Considering how little effort has gone into planning next Sunday’s card, I would not be surprised if Over The Limit goes on to be one of the worst-selling PPVs in WWE history.

Why couldn’t they have just kept Judgment Day?

For the past few weeks, rumours have been circulating that Hulk Hogan is interesting in wrestling again. In fact, The Hulkster himself recently stated in an interview that there's a 50/50 chance of him returning to the ring for one more match. Well, according to the latest rumour, that return date will be this year's Bound For Glory Pay-Per-View, as TNA has plans for him to main-event the show against none other than Sting. Although a potential Sting vs. Hogan match has loads of marketability potential, should it really be done?

Of course not! For starters, even if he never wrestles again, Hogan is almost a cripple. He's constantly in pain and will probably be stiff for the rest of his life. There's a good chance if he takes one more wrong bump he may be paralyzed for the rest of his life. As for Sting, he's not in the best shape of his life either. Like Hogan, he should have retired from in-ring competition years ago, and yet he continues to put his body - his life - on the line more often than he should. One of the reasons he declined to sign with WWE in recent years is because he's worried about his opponent not being able to carry him and watch out for his safety during a match. So what it all boils down to is on October whatever 2011, we will have two old, fragile guys competing in the main-event of TNA's biggest PPV of the year.

I understand the nostalgia factor of having Sting face Hulk Hogan. I understand the profitability factor. Hell, I even get that there are tons of wrestling fans, young or old, mark or smark, who want to see these two legends do battle on a large stage. What these people don't understand is that the 1990s have come and passed. TNA is not WCW, and probably never will become as big as the ancient promotion. I have no doubt that a heavily hyped Sting/Hogan match will boost buys for Bound For Glory, but by how much? Is it really worth both men risking their lives for one last run in the spotlight?

Again, the answer is no. TNA has so many young and talented performers under contract to them it's ridiculous. For years, many people have been saying that the company should follow WWE's direction and begin a 'youth movement'. We're still over five months away from Bound For Glory; that's more than enough time to push someone under the age of forty to TNA superstardom. Fortune, Christopher Daniels, Matt Morgan, Crimson, Samoa Joe...any one of these guys could be pushed relentlessly beginning from Sacrifice and could realistically find themselves booked in the main event of Bound For Glory. They could and they should be the star of the PPV instead of Hogan or Sting.

Speaking of The Stinger, wasn't he supposed to have wrestled his final match at 2009's Bound For Glory, when he faced AJ Styles in the main-event for the world heavyweight championship? Didn't Sting lose that match, and "pass the torch" to Styles as the future of the business? What ever happened to that? I enjoyed the match and the angle, as it told a great story both inside and outside the ring. In other words, I would rather see the same thing occur at this year's PPV. Instead of having Sting and Hogan face each other, where they could both end up seriously injured, and put nobody over in the process, they could alternatively face a different opponent each in their final matches ever. Doesn't Sting vs. Robert Roode or Samoa Joe, as well as Hulk Hogan vs. AJ Styles or Matt Morgan, sound a lot better and more promising than Hogan facing Sting one-on-one?

In the end, it's not my decision, or what the fans want. It's going to be all about Hogan's ego and what TNA thinks is best. They probably believe booking a Sting vs. Hogan match as the main-event for their biggest PPV will help the company more than hurt them. As crazy as that sounds, it has the most likelihood of happening. Don't blame me if come 2012, one or both men find themselves stuck in a wheelchair, and TNA is as confused as ever. I'm just saying.

One week ago yesterday, I wrote a column berating the WWE for taking the world heavyweight championship off Christian and putting it on Randy Orton the very first Smackdown! after Extreme Rules. Since then, time has passed, and although my feelings about the situation are unchanged, I have to commend WWE for the way they handled Christian on last night's edition of Smackdown!. You see, even though Captain Charisma is no longer the world champion, and is technically the "number two" guy on Friday nights, last night he didn't seem second-rate at all. In fact, Christian came across to me as the top guy on Smackdown!, with Orton playing second fiddle.

If you watched last night's show in it's entirety, then you might have an idea of what I'm talking about. For starters, it wasn't the new world heavyweight champion, Randy Orton, who came out to address the fans following his title win. Nope, it was the former champ Christian who got some time to speak his mind before being interrupted by Sheamus and Mark Henry, which eventually turned into a two-on-one assault until Orton finally came out to even the odds. The strange part of the segment was even though Christian was the face in peril, he seemed to be the focus of the angle, and rightfully so.

Fast-forward to the main-event. The face team is introduced first, but rather than Orton (the world champion) coming out first to receive the opening pop from the crowd, it was Christian who got the honour instead. When Orton was introduced, he got a lesser reaction than Christian did. Coincidence, or stragetic booking by the WWE?

Anyways, as the match progressed, Christian once again played the face in peril - which made sense considering he was the smallest of the four competitors - but the closing moments were quite interesting indeed. After The Viper unleashed his "Super Orton Combo-Attack" on Henry and Sheamus, Christian made a blind tag and got the pinfall for his team. So, even though both Orton and Christian won the match, it was Christian who got the win for his team and was portrayed as the top guy.

Now, maybe it's just my imagination, or was Christian the star of last night's Smackdown!? Many people, myself included, believed that following his title loss to Orton last week that Captain Charisma would be removed from the main-event scene completely. Instead, the reverse has occured. Instead of taking the easy way out and turning Christian heel, WWE seems to be getting behind him as a top face. They're acknowledging the fact that a lot of fans have sided with Christian instead of Orton and seem to be pushing him as Orton's equal. That being said, this could be all for naught if Orton cleanly defeats Christian in their rematch at Over The Limit, but what if that doesn't happen? What if WWE goes a different direction with the storyline?

Of course, I'm suggesting that WWE does the opposite of what most people are expecting them to do. I think they're going to hint towards Christian turning heel, but in the end, it will be Orton who rejoins the dark side. Before you start shaking your head in disbelief, think about it. Orton is incredibly over as a face, but to a lesser extent, so is Christian. The difference between the two is that even as a heel, Orton has a more guaranteed chance of drawing and moving merchandise than Christian - who hasn't been a heel in WWE since 2005. Besides, if Orton stays face, who will he have to feud with? Sheamus - been there. Wade Barrett - done that. As a heel, Orton can have fresh rivalries with the likes of Kane, Sin Cara, Daniel Bryan, and Ezekiel Jackson. Hell, he could even reunite Legacy one day since Rhodes and DiBiase are on Smackdown! as well.

The truth is, win, lose, or draw at Over The Limit, I see Christian continuing to play a big role on Smackdown! after the Pay-Per-View and into the summer. As long as WWE doesn't turn him into a "I almost beat you", second-rate babyface, he should be fine. Judging by what transpired last night, I'm confident Christian will regain the world heavyweight title sooner or later. If WWE is brave enough, they could even have Christian and Orton feud all summer long and put on one great match after another, shades of Hardy vs. Punk from 2009.

As difficult as it was to see Christian lose his newly-won world heavyweight championship last week, it's best to leave the past behind us and move on. Because starting right now, it's a pretty good time to be a Peep.

*****

Song Of The Day: Rihanna ft. Britney Spears - S&M (remix)

(A guilty pleasure, nothing more.)

I'll admit to not being an avid viewer of "WWE Superstars", but I highly recommend you checking out this week's edition. Michael "PS" Hayes returns to television as Tyson Kidd's manager (or 'advisor' as the announcers called him) and Kidd has an awesome match against Trent Baretta. Not only that, but Zack Ryder reunites with broski Curt Hawkins, and Drew McIntyre vs. Chris Masters is not a bad main-event. Definitely a must-see episode if you ask me.

Want to leave some feedback? Get your voice heard? Contact me!

Send me an e-mail at captain_charisma16@hotmail.com OR

Befriend me or message me on Facebook (www.Facebook.com/Super.Chrisss) OR

Follow me on Twitter at twitter.com/chrisss16 OR

d) Take the lazy way out and leave a comment below.

Your choice!

#WWWYKI!

Source: lordsofpain.net

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario