My two (week 46) Centsss

17:05 Publicado por Mario Galarza

1. The day 313 - what will, comes

If you've been a regular viewer of the company once known as "tna" in recent years, then were probably jumping for joy when it was revealed that awesome Kong had requested his release and later signed a contract with WWE. I've seen many of the parties of Kong - both as a heel and a face - and each time, I was impressed by what I saw. Regardless of whether his opponent was Gail Kim, ODB and Angelina Love, great women appears to have no difficulty in one of the best matches of the night (is a shame that most great men can not do the same).

Anyway, as impressed as I was by what VI her TNA - I am referring to "impact!" Lucha libre "-was never his greatest supporter." Not because she is unattractive; It is simply because it had no competition and towards the end of his days with the company, it was horribly reserved. So when it was announced that it had separated Kong with Dixie Carter & Company, also was not bothered by the movement, because he knew that it would end in a place much better. To the surprise of many, but not me - finally, it was reported that WWE and Awesome Kong had reached an agreement. Not bad!

As the news broke, thousands of fans were waiting anxiously for Kong make their debut in the WWE. No one knew what was going to happen. Could he debut as a face and go immediately after Lay-Cool? It would appear as a superstar or diva bodyguard? That ran in a feud with Natalya or Beth Phoenix? Or simply go around destroying the divas Division?

For better or for worse, WWE has decided to go with it and book simply Kong, now called "Karma", as a demolition ball walk. Since its debut at Extreme Rules, Kharma has nailed her signature implant Buster (great name, by the way) in Michelle McCool, Maryse, Eve, and more recently, Brie Bella. What all these divas have in common? Nothing, apart from the fact that is smoking hot. Oh, and they are also current or previous divas champions.

Let this time receiver. This newcomer, Kharma, basically has crushed four senior divas of the WWE in less than a month. It is certainly still a televised fight game, but in my opinion, it is to be reserved well. She has incredible entrance music, gear of ring as Gladiator and towers on the other divas. The best part is that it is not even cutting promotions. It is simply going to RAW and Smackdown! and hit to an implant Buster in a different diva every night. It is utter destruction.

That is why I hope first official party of Kharma is against Brie Bella and she will defeat for the Divas Championship. Why? Because Kharma has already established itself as a top diva without even anyone. The reaction of each of their victims lets fans know that the divas are terrified of it. They don't want to have anything to do with it.

It is also why Beth Phoenix and Natalya have been on television in recent months. Because these two (and possibly Gail Kim, but I am not with my breath), no other diva in the list poses a challenge to karma. They have invested much time in nature of Kharma in recent weeks, and I am sure that will continue to do so in the coming months, having someone like Kelly Kelly or Eve Torres pin she would ruin all the momentum being built. I am hopingthat that WWE is using Maryse and Alicia Fox as scapegoats to Phoenix and Natayla can blow in and "Save" the Division, also known as feud with karma.

WWE have been making many mistakes lately, but they seem to be reserve Kharma correctly. In fact, if he was in Office, would have Kharma keep destroying divas until she is finally given a divas championship match on pay-per-view of the next month, that it is followed by a feud with Beth Phoenix during the summer andthen a mini-feud with Eve in the autumn (because someone behind the scenes loves that bitch's way too much), then Natalya in the winter, with collection of involved Phoenix that would lead us to Wrestlemania 28. In other words, here is what I think that it will be similar to Kharma PPV programming:

WWE SummerSlam: Kharma vs. Beth Phoenix
WWE Survivor Series: Kharma vs Eva
WWE Royal Rumble: Kharma vs. Natalya
Wrestlemania XXVIII: Kharma vs. Natalya vs. Beth Phoenix

Do no wrong, truth? All these women (excluding Eve) could give prominence to the Division of divas and give us some games of dream in the process.

Kharma has come... eventually.

*****

Song of the day: Good Charlotte - last night

(Just for the record, Hustle, I like his music).

I sincerely hope that anyone who reads my columns is from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Why? Because the climate here is it has been complete shit lately. We have had uninterrupted rain for almsot a week in a row. I know that it has been called "Spring showers", but get serious. We are in may condemn; I want some sun so I can start working on my so!

With the topic of today? Disgaree? Then let me know!

Send me an email to captain_charisma16@hotmail.com or

Friend me or send me a mail on Facebook (www.)(Facebook.com/Super.Chrisss) or

Follow me on Twitter at twitter.com/chrisss16 or

Take the lazy way and leave a comment below.

Until next time, take care and Spike hair.

# WWWYKI!


Source: lordsofpain.net

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario