Just s and the rest of the knitted by TNA
We all know that TNA programming via the last a re-branding of their TV month or so against the background of which had WWE distance itself and no longer recognition (know the rest of the planet what) that they are professional wrestling. TNA want to use that on wrestling impact; "Wrestling Affairs". To their credit, there is a great idea. Why not use WWES delusional new way of thinking? However, it is TNA, who came up with the idea.
Is it not work why? The product has not changed. At all. The games are still less than ten to fifteen minutes and there are even more people talk to each other and like the majority of the shows take other non-wrestling segments. "Wrestling Affairs" eh? Clearly not. And, Yes, you know who I'll blame. You guessed it, good ol' ' Russo. What is he a genius? The same guy who said in a shoot interview, (and I'm Paraphasing) If you want to see your "Wrestler" go to "Japan". Moron. He hates much professional wrestling. He has no idea. He is the same guy, the WCW World title on David Arquette (actor) and a half of the TNA World tag team title to "Pacman" Jones (an American football player). Even within the industry as people. Jim Cornette, Chris Jericho, Bill Goldberg (just a few to name a few) hate the guy and can not understand is why this jackass for TNA. I don't want unemployment to each Russo would be a brilliant writer of SOAP or a sitcom writer, but is a God awful wrestling writer.
Eric Bischoff said this recently on Twitter:
"Audience seems like 90% of the love which hates the loudest 10%." As important, the really? The 10% he's can't get beyond the fact that they are not relevant. Reviews are not. Research are not. "IWC Smarks have over it."
I agree completely. And so do the majority of the fans. Most fans have the Internet today, it is not 2001, it is 2011. And everyone knows that professional wrestling is fake and not real, so that a Smark, Eric makes every fan? Of course not, I really think that the day where it is really "Brands" and "Smarks" dead and gone. Everyone is a "Smart" wrestling fan.
A rating of 1.0 1.4(ish) is the "90% of the audience". Says that 90% of people that like your show it, that there is still a small number of wrestling fans to see. Plus, "Ratings are not" they have hardly changed since the Spike TV show moved. The same stagnant reviews had the company since the first day. I have the setting of stars and how, which improve the review of the show, has not, so I speak it here is not discussed. But everything you need to know is name such as angle, RVD, Jeff Hardy have not helped the review. Period of time. So, I really don't understand when Eric argues that "Review of the lie." "not", because they are not. You are horrible.
Eric shares more wisdom when he says (after he asked on Twitter, why he insulted the hardcore fans):
"Because I can!"
Classy. Ernst? We are potential customers and viewers to your product. That is how I, hypothetically speaking, tells customers go fuck and say that "I" am. THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT. This is common sense. To say I opened a sandwich shop. I jam and sold Marmite sandwiches and my customers and potential customers don't like it and said to me and showed complaint against my crappy sandwiches. You had said Bacon of sandwiches and me like, "fuck off and eat my sandwiches". She would be very happy. What we not happy are product with the TNA. We want in TNA since WWE has monopolized professional wrestling, and WWE PG product is bad. But, instead of catering for fans in the same demographic which they for are they only piss us more and we continue to suffer on the product of hatred and TNA. It is their loss.
Why want to discourage you fans to your product by annoying them? It seems silly to me. So, think Eric and the rest of the TNA, before you enter. Oh, and maybe if you heard, what we to say, perhaps, more would just maybe, fans and a higher score and a greater Buyrate of the pay-per-views if you just like selfish know-alls in an industry change forever stopped.
TNA would see maybe I Stern.

0 comentarios:
Publicar un comentario