Notes of WWE (21-Jun-11)
Don_DirkModerator

News: 3.924
Since then: APR 22, 2009

After raw yesterday, WWE.com posted the following on Twitter: "Technical errors occurred in some of the results of the vote in the raw." "Check more information WWE.com on the day". One of the annoyances was that fans showed Mason Ryan won the vote without face with Evan Bourne to fight. Is entitled to the main story on page of WWE "Text poll reveals without a face". In the history of the vote by Evan say pulled that won the votes of the struggle of divas and therefore Mason. Seem that WWE vs Evan Bourne will be next week without a face. We should take into account that this could be a smokescreen to avoid that they say that the vote was rigged.

Alex Riley suffered a type of lesion in his fight with Miz Sunday PPV Capitol punishment. WWE was worried that Alex was a tendon, Vosges, has but could fight yesterday at raw. Note that Alex not much fight and he was 1st in the fight. Maybe they have this to avoid serious injury. This would be detrimental to Alex, who is in a push.

Trying many handler for Tyson Kidd in WWE Superstars seems to have is, even on SmackDown as a "top mid carder" with the idea that someone talk to climb. The Manager sets will eventually be a new diva. Maxine FCW Diva planned upload to SD with AJ Lee, but they kept the plan, because look at was not yet ready. One who is strongly pushed the, is the new, and fixed Manejadora for Kidd.
Sources: WrestleZone.com and ProWrestling.com
Gasol was there....XD
Eddie-VICWorld Heavyweight champion

News: 1974
Since then: APR 22, 2009
-PUSSY. Be so ugly purple Riley in the image. I hope not much - that hurts it neither his health nor his push. While much in CP shown, it has good reaction of the fans - even if he has the reaction, which is almost by default each wrestler, take the shit with hits to Miz -
-What Tyson Kidd is already a half of Canson. But as a valet/Manager Maxine sounds good. You could then make the transition Trish made fighters in the future, if the concern is that there are still very "green" PA' riding in a ring "fight".
It shit ugly, with the Mason Ryan battles instead of ugly without a face. While this "reason" cited "Transfer of votes" any basis may--both Mason as KellyKelly were B - option, the excuse that they give is still hear something forced. Another week promise Bourne vs. No face? You should, the as "exhibition match" for a PPV - leave, although, as the next PPV money in the Bank, the safer is, that both fighters in this fight in their respective brands so filled.... In any case, something tells me that they not have enough time, you steal the show. Me smells like run-in the boasting or Dibiase and Rhodes



0 comentarios:
Publicar un comentario