Opinion: All is well in crowds
Hello is. This is my first column, and I hope to illuminate the masses by my personal opinion about the State of the world of wrestling.
My title is "Everything is good in moderation", because I feel, while WWE formulated system is the proven, TNA is very loose and worth seeing on PPV, the TV show during the wrestling games are only a jumbled mess of a show is pot because too many hands as WCW, in a constant move.
Vince Russo "probably" is the creator of the "attitude era", in the WWE. He came with so many ideas with Vince McMahon, the revolutionary in an age of Jerry Springer and trash talk shows were. What they did was take the controversial story lines of the ECW and WCW, refine it to McMahon's company and everything already had with great wrestling, WWE mixed and WWES took back on the ground as the King of the world of wrestling.
From the time that jump to WCW Russo, WWE was leave a sinking ship already. Bischoff was gone and too many hands and scratched the product. Lead without a hand on him, made Russo many stories that were either mess and made no sense or had gone on television a week and another.
Russo was later, years in TNA and is now the head writer is. The only problem is, that once again how WCW, too many people too much say in what happens and there is no room for everyone in the company to break out and breathe are always.
TNA has a better roster, but with everything that rejects the older guys or WWE in the top spots in my opinion, TNA is to rise without a young star and a face of the company.
A.J. styles and Samoa Joe had opportunities for the place, but every time, if they get a chance, it seems run and an old timer like sting or angle at the end of upper guy again. Although Anderson and Hardy are young, they were still boys which has established itself as a major event rider in the WWE.
Another problem with TNA is the use of mega groups. It seems like a dominant group is hidden, a still larger increases. Just as the main event mafia leaves arrives fortune, then immortal. Why have not you can from the heel himself drive or have a small group? Why must any heel in the company have each group?
Now WWE has as nexus and the core, but they are not as dominant, the leader and most have one or two big guys and a few young guys who try in the rooster, groups break and is the group in a few months and the leader is well on his own ends. This is where I think that WWE does well on balancing storylines. See McMahon, if something has run its course, and slowly changes the current.
A good example is CM Punk. Yes, he has the nexus, but most of his races, he has had, since he was there without help. It also appears that he is doing better as well without them.
Where TNA has beat WWE I think is the PPVs. The quality of the match on the TNA PPVs is outstanding. You have tons of action and hold a great pace in the entire three hours. And the concept games in most cases are not so expensive as WWE, but are creative and entertaining, like me, ultimate X believe a great concept and always fun to see is.
A further plus in TNA is a pulse on the Indy community has how much younger talent TNA or ROH DGUSA got their start, and occasionally bring these talents in the things like the old world X Cup tournament, or upcoming destination X PPV.
My last word on this matter, which goes back to the title, is the top guys dictate the company can be. Let the Dixie Carter run the business, Bischoff Russo's hand, and maybe get and outside a guy right guy like Bruce Pritchard, who was for Vince and knows very well how it works, help, the ideas of Russo to refine a better TV show.
The opinion is expressed. Thank you very much.

0 comentarios:
Publicar un comentario