My two Centsss - there is excitement in the air

22:46 Publicado por Mario Galarza

1 Day 355 - there is excitement in the air

As I'm writing this, we are less than sixty minutes of "SuperSmackdown!". I am not going to lie, it feels a little strange preparing see two hours of fighting in a Tuesday night. However, it is a good kind of strange. Yesterday, was reported on this Web site very WWE creative team is under much pressure entering this show because WWE wants the show to get a good grade. Why? Get it on Friday nights - permanently.! It is something that the company should have done years ago. Oh, well, better late than never.

I've enjoyed an episode of RAW from last night. Apart from the title fight, combating of divas and the latest cure for insomnia (also known as Triple H new movie), the show really delivered. However, not a very good job of the building towards the night of Champions pay-per-view. Alberto del Rio, the WWE champion, wasn't even on the show, and the only other confirmed party - Kevin Nash vs CM Punk - got changed to Punk vs. Triple H at the end of the show! Normally, the inconsistencies as I would like to pee, but it's OK, because although it was hardly brought and conducted Night of Champions, I put much effort in promoting the most important show: Edition Live tonight on Smackdown!.

Really can not express in words how crucial is for this night of the show is excellent. I'm not saying The Rock, Stone Cold and Brock Lesnar all have to make appearances, and we get a match IronMan CM Punk vs. John Cena that rewrites the history of wrestling, but the show must be better than "regular" edition of Smackdown!. Why? Because if tuning fans, as they see it and win the show a high rating, only might convince SyFy officials seriously consider its highest-rated weekly show to move to a different schedule. Let's be realistic - with the RAW ratings of sliding and UFC debuting on FOX several months from now, is only a matter of time before the Friday night becomes very cruel to Smackdown!. The show should be moved to a different day not only to succeed, but to survive.

He is currently 19: 15, and you can bet the suits are sweating their asses off at the headquarters of the WWE in Connecticut. You can see the writing on the wall for Smackdown! and they have to do something. Randy Orton sending does not improve ratings or show of home assistance. Triple h made one appearance every two weeks do not help the ratings. Only by putting even the title Christian world had stabilized the decline, it was not a long-term solution. The only way to make Smackdown! relevant once more is in the air in a day of the week not called "Friday". Personally, I've always been a big fan of the "Thursday Night Smackdown!", but it also works on Tuesday. Thursday is also home to WCW - I refer to TNA - sorry, impact Wrestling. Do you know what I mean!?

The point is, as a wrestling fan, I can feel the electricity in the air. WWE has been pimping out "SuperSmackdown!" of this night of all shapes can - on television, on Twitter, through appearances in the media superstar - the name. Everything has to do is click on an episode of tonight, and the fans will be entertained. They have to give a reason to stop seeing Smackdown! as younger brother of premiums and view the brand on a par with the red mark. Granted, with the brand split temporarily suspended, it will be easier for this to happen, but WWE has to take the next step. They must have the electricity off the air and feed him. Produce the damn better live Smackdown! they are capable of.

After all, moving Smackdown! for the Tuesday night on a regular basis, it is a victory for everyone. The fans are happy because they no longer have to stay on a Friday night to watch wrestling. The company is happy because the ratings have risen due to more people watching and saboteurs are no longer a problem. SyFy executives are satisfied because its most-watched show only became even more popular. So at the end of the day, dependants than more money, and the fans get to see Smackdown! in a Tuesday night. Everyone wins.

Unless of course tonight show not to throw higher that a 2.0 and SyFy chooses to keep the show on Friday. Something that may very well happen, eye.

I count on "SuperSmackdown!" is very special. WWE, therefore our sake, please do not screw it.

*****

Song of the day:

Would like to seize this moment formally Welcome Laiman, Romeo and the Raven to LOP homepage! Three of these men have been tearing it for months down in the forums and are each deserving of their promotion. Welcome to the land of the Titans, gentlemen.

It is never a bad time for me to leave some comments. Here is how:

-Send me an email to captain_charisma16@hotmail.com
-Make friend me or send me an email on Facebook (www.)(Facebook.com/Super.Chrisss)
-Follow me on Twitter on twitter.com/chrisss16
-Take the lazy way and leave a comment below.

The next time you hit the gym, keep in mind that more weight = more dates.

# WWWYKI!


Source: lordsofpain.net

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario