TDS [016] - money in the Bank: how it re-vamp
For you people, that which "come tomorrow" at the end of my columns read, I'm sorry. I have before, full set the first week in detail today, but honestly said I didn't have time. Between open houses and have a life, I lost all the time, to get it out. So, keep your Peepers peepin to come some time next week. Today's columns to short, but as always, I would your opinion on the subject at hand!
Today I started thinking about one thing. Money in the Bank. I will be honest people with you. I miss it. The games are always good, even if cluster fucks, but entertaining cluster fucks. Then there is the cash-in the is. There cheap, but exciting. As the Miz cashed shot in November last year, I you say what, I was on my feet full of nostalgia. Then when it wore off, I was disappointed the trend to break because I was really hoping Miz and announces his would Chash-in in advance for a PPV.
The money in the Bank concept is a good concept. It a very good event every year for many years to come if it remains fresh. That's where the problem is, though. It will begin to be outdated if the trend continues this year. It has the predictable unpredictability to it. We never know when it will be redeemed, but the minute that a world champion is beaten and defeated can almost guarantee that the moment is.
You can set it in stone, that it two money in the Bank this year. Sure it's diluted two, but hey, it's Vince we are talking about.
So, this is called the the winner needs to break the trend on at least one. In all reality, I would love for two of them, but I'm not picky.
The first man must to announce his cash-in for an upcoming PPV. Probably SummerSlam. I don't know who will be the guy, but a face would be ideal. The heel would appear only sticky. Rob van Dam is the only other man to have done this and it worked well for him. The game well, that is, not so much the rule. We all know the story, so no need to tell it.
The second man to me, that Briefcase will last much longer for a while. The rules for the last year's competitions were referred to world for each title. So, follow the rules, one of the winners must get acted the other show. Then at night of Champions always a Championship scramble match, he must qualify for, and win. So, after the night of champions of the world champion must this Briefcase to the other titles.
The guy is served probably best as a heel. Anyways, he will the title for a month two, then BAM, hold on, it shows up on the other show on a beaten champion in cash prizes and WAH-LAH, you a guy holds the WWE and world heavyweight Championships.
I'm not saying that title Association, as I not the biggest fan of that bin. What I am saying is that this would be the WWE, this fall to use for a very compelling story. The pefect a run it in fact, to have as the NFL season starts. RAW always suffers from Monday night football, and by it to bring this action, we could potentially in the Viewer, like myself who would otherwise stuck on ESPN.
What do you fine people think about these ideas? Do not like them, you? Both World Championships have who would be to keep the perfect man? Is there any chance of Vince out, that storyline play? Is it likely that we get his intentions in advance announce a Briefcase holder? Let me know, people! It is always welcome.
Tomorrow is your favourite Spartan, Spartacus, be an ass clown, thinking before you give does not say: hey!
Author's Note: many people have my Inbox with questions which next issue of the magazine FightLife was flooding. Good people, it's comin '! May 25, the second edition of the Netwaves is taken. You may have, if I say that we a reprint chocked firmly full of exclusive content trust me. Too, that we have all an exclusive interview with the tough enough winner! Owner and you throw in a very detailed interview with the TWh you get quite the problem for you! Click the link below to go to the website and sign for your exclusive subscription now!
Feedback-SpartyFeedback@gmail.com
Follow FightLife magazine on Twitter: @ FightLifeMag
Go like the Facebook fan page for FightLife - http://www.facebook.com/pages/FightLife-Magazine/112158342203825
Tomorrow: WWE over the limit prediction

0 comentarios:
Publicar un comentario