TDS [017] - WWE over the limit prediction
Rey Mysterio vs R truth
Truth is said, a bit rushed this rivalry was. The original idea was that it take place at SummerSlam, and let me tell you what, it would definitely way would be better off to them. Nevertheless, I think that the this is a real show stealer could be. As the above think will come I, that truth must in any case to the w again strong heel further to. Although a loss on his psycho behavior feud could. I'm really torn to tell the truth. Above all, it comes up when John Morrison can return to competition. It would be better, adhere to his return penalty up to Capitol and draw a further month between Rey Rey and truth. In this way, the truth Morrison feud get finally one-on a steam by money in the Bank and all came to a conclusion at SummerSlam when they meet... Rey Rey for 6 / 10
Sin Cara vs. Chavo Guerrero
I am very surprised the E Sin Cara on PPV as early risk is. I would have thought they would have had him use the WWE-style for a further month and shake off the naivety before he PPV live. A bit a risk on Vince's part but if they work time Chavo and Místico, then she will be satisfied with the results. What surprised me, why also their putting Chavo on PPV brings. The last time that he was seen on television he was passed always his ass to itself by Hornswoggle. All kinds of craziness in this one. I have a feeling, a naivety it would quicky only due to the sin of Cara, but when given 10-20 minutes, then I think there should be a Beauty… to work Sin Cara for 10 / 10
WWE Intercontinental title match - Ezekiel Jackson vs. Wade Barrett
Although I hate to admit, I think this is going to be step 2 in the break-up the Corre. The only way that lose, Zeke is interference from the Gabriel & Slater. I think that go haywire, though, and Wade is the match cost is, promotion of the break-up process, the, which I only implied. This is it down as I see. The only problem was that I see is with the whole equation, that I can just see bracelet-not Zeke with this mid-card. I think as you all know, scene it will be the very soon tracked to the world title. With the intercontinental title would back... you keep it simply Wade for 5.5 / 10
WWE tag team title match -CM Punk & Mason Ryan vs. big show & Kane
Just like the previous match race, both I believe the step 1 in the break-up process of the new Nexus will be. I have a feeling that this as short as the WrestleMania 8-man match. I also feel, attached to the guy to get punk off peeing are here, so that the animal Mason Ryan and what it takes to snap. Rumors have been floating about, that the company keeps him up at Batista decides to return at any time soon so they can put it in a feud with each other. So, I can turn not Mason see face. But know wonderful creative staff leads me to believe about the WWE, new Nexus will be soon, probably divided on a punk Leaving… Kane and big show kept for 8 / 10
WWE divas title match: Kelly Kelly vs. Brie Bella
Cares about this match race, both? Brie will have to lose the title because it makes more sense, she get from kharma destroyed and to lose the belt. I think that booking six months the diva has quite a bit to this conclusion. Natalya, Beth Phoenix and Gail Kim have all TV were left out because they are the only divas we should actually think kharma could lose. Now have with pretty faces no talent in the scene for kharma, to destroy was fitting. Mark my words, the next six months going forward for the Diva Division will be good. Very good… Brie Bella for WHO gives A SHIT?
Kiss my foot game - Michael Cole vs. Jerry Lawler
Cole, WINS his WWE Hall of Fame ring must abandon Lawler.
I predicted this rivalry, at WrestleMania, not to close it. I predicted then this feud with extreme rules, it didn't. Then I said, and hope that it would bore Festival just way to go, it has not. The only thing I'm interested in for this game is when Jack swagger beats the ever loving crap out of Cole and turns to face Jerry Lawler for 6 / 10
I hear match for the WWE title - the Miz against John Cena
Know everyone and his grandfather, who win. There is simply no way, Cenas is say character "quit I". There is simply no way that cena that the title will lose so quickly after he it. He is the guy company finally. I hope that someone else to feud with is beyond CeMan. Is it required, John Cena for 11 / 10 because this feud ran his selbstverstaendlich…?
World Heavyweight Championship match - Christian vs. Randy Orton
An other world title match, that we all know the conclusion. Atleast we hope that we do. No matter how much I love just no way are Christian I want him so quickly the title to win. He has a lot of character development before its own. The more time goes on, the more I see face remain transformed him, while Orton heel. Randall would not only have more fresh faces to on as the heel (da Sheamus, Wade Barrett feuds death with it been done, and Mark Henry of the most attractive candidate for him to take over, not is), but it would also that outdated cena Jr. Refresh character up… Randall for 10 / 10
The lower map of tonights event looks pretty. The top card, however, is the factor, which will prevent me, that my hard-earned money on these issues. This match-ups, if potential for all 3 have given time * and higher. It could turn-out to the top in the ring PPVs for a long time. The stories and predictability cloud, though. So, you fine folks out there think what to do? You go to the PPV order? Have you come up? Is cena say these dreaded words and lose? Is the Corre, and new Nexus break-up at the same time? Let me know, guys, it is always welcome!
Feedback-SpartyFeedback@gmail.com
Follow FightLife magazine on Twitter: @ FightLifeMag
Go like the Facebook fan page for FightLife - http://www.facebook.com/pages/FightLife-Magazine/112158342203825
Tomorrow: the raw review

0 comentarios:
Publicar un comentario