TDS [020] - John Cena, Randy Orton and the idiocy on fans

17:25 Publicado por Mario Galarza

There I noticed that I have a forty-year-old bad bag, which but not complain about the current state of the WWE, when it so obviously panders to kids. This particular Jackass goes from John. In fact, here is his full comments on my review of raw.

"You're only a complete idiot!"

You need to understand this:

RAw is programmed to children.

not 40-year-old idiots like you,

NWO is dead you moron!

stop you, if it Angry…its makes more for you its for children

"IDIOT!"

Every now and then, I get a few people that comment just to annoy. This guy is obviously one of them.  I'm not here, you all say how big is an ass of this particular type. I'm just here to some claims about me even to rules and let you all in the on my story. Furthermore, would I like to hear your thoughts on what this guy had to say. I take the wrong way it? Is this guy really a genius? Or is he a retard, must seriously think before he speaks.

Most of my loyal readers know, but I am a man of 18 years. I am not some 40-year-old person. What is actually claiming funny this guy, to a long-time readers of mine in an other idiotic E-mail he sent my way. If he were a long-time reader, he my claims not more so old a fan in my recent explanation of macho man death seen have.

I started really watch WWE in 2003 shortly after WrestleMania (so that that is the idea of me throwing a NOW fanatic). At that time the business was in a bit of a standoff in the attempt, the attitude era to reinvent. Triple h played the heel, which is always the best of you, while not a true face of the business as there today with John Cena. There was a time where I felt still wrestling was real, and was horrified at the appalling Kane without the mask. Goldberg was my hero, and Randy Orton has face and won the World Heavyweight Championship, he rose quickly to the my all-time favorite. This procedure was called four weeks rule a, the many boring and not only good. Now I was stuck with the TV and loved every moment.

Went a few years and I measure it removed a fan. Every time, when I came back, although I was outside the largest John Cena fan. I loved his act by its first three years of being on the business. I would even argue that summer 2007 feuded John some of the best television I've seen were, while a fan. It was smack-dab in the middle of year long his reign and with very fresh was involved in feuds of all people like between Mick Foley, Bobby Lashley, and so on.

Here in 2011, but his act became very out of date, and while he is a ten-time WWE champion now has certainly he met the legend status. I enjoy storylines see him not to a World Championship revolving involved. The WWE in the long run could benefit his status when he was out new stars make. That is, a big advocate against him it past why I was excellent by Miz month. I it countless times have seen in the last six years, I do not want him not only to see more at the top.

While the WWE in a PG level may be, there is no doubt that it coming to an end. John is the face of the company on the children, but you are stupid, if you this child songs at think not every event are always littler and littler.

WWE fucked up big time in the last year with Randall. He was the man who wanted to take us in the PG-13 era. He was the latest version of stone cold. That they decided to make it to John Cena Jr. and you can determine how quickly all fans have him, apart from this annoying children live.

This last point I would like to raise is that I clearly said that I was in a pissy mood of things in addition to WWE. It was not the show, the me pissed.

If only one thing from this column get it, that we think really as society, before we need to talk. Too many times do I see people out there talking shit and incorrect facts things rip apart. In reality, all we have to do, go and find those easy to find facts is. The IWC is always the biggest culprit. I, me to break the rule from time to time. It is a script that we all have to overcome. Think message Dr. Sparty it today. We can do all better!

Feedback-SpartyFeedback@gmail.com

Follow FightLife magazine on Twitter: @ FightLifeMag

Go like the Facebook fan page for FightLife - http://www.facebook.com/pages/FightLife-Magazine/112158342203825

Coming tomorrow: IDK!

25 May issue is now available! This month, Edition holds over 40 exclusive in-depth analysis of sports of all kinds. I promise you, not the quality and exclusivity, we offer on another website! We need to know only to you where here's some of what offer this month.

-WNS's own Justin Henry sits down with hard enough 3 was awarded to Matt Cappotelli, and explains the inspiration, determination, which took him from the business and what could bring him back.

-Matthew Hester gives us one over the shoulder to see a fan selected referee as he reminds his amazing experience as an arbitrator a show in Brooklyn, New York, for FSI.

-Marc performs a detailed comparison between SmackDown General Manager, Teddy long and anonymous General Manager of Monday night raw. As similar to and different they really are?

-Naphtali analyzes the MMA dream of a "fight", and the possibility of the coveted match of Georges St. Pierre and Anderson Silva determines.

-Our aspiring referee, Matt Hester, FightLife takes readers on a journey through the entire life of Randy Savage, from the design master.

Only five are the 40 + columns featured in this month's Edition.

If you go the magazine and some excerpts on all article want to read before buying your problem check out, then you do so at the following link:

http://fightlifemag.presspublisher.US

Here of to go page to subscribe to and get full access to the website and all articles. Make sure that you make a PREMIUM subscription; It is the only one that provides access to the site! Go here to login!

http://fightlifemag.presspublisher.US/subscribe


Source: wrestlingtruth.com

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario