I think the HIPE - year 2, week 23 (6/4 - 6/10)

12:11 Publicado por Mario Galarza

520 Day

"Better than Shaq, Jack"? Silly... closed, liar... "I am inclined for the statue of liberty when I get tired..."

Fighting amateur and especially World Wrestling Entertainment, ama using energy star's celebrity to boost shows, stories and games. It has been a tactic of going to serious from the first WrestleMania was "cool" to do so.

A name has in particular been threw around for a place in the WWE for a while now. This person is larger than life, both in size and personality. This person has made appearances in the world of the fight and has long been a fan of the business. This person also happens to have more free time in your schedule, now that it has withdrawn from his "work". That person?

Shaquille or ' Neal.

Shaq.

Shaq Diesel.

The great Aristóteles.

Superman.

The big Cactus.

The big Shaqtus.

The great Leprechaun.

Wilt Chamberneezy.

The big Baryshnikov.

The large clover.

Whatever you call it, people already are calling for him to join the global fight, now that he retired from the NBA. Do to the 7'1 "high and weighs 320 pounds listings (I say" appears the weight", because he is probably a good 340-350, at least), it definitely has the size of a period of wrestling, but is that really what people want to see"?

Let us not forget, ladies and gentlemen... Shaq is 39 years old and has been suffering from injuries to his Achilles, hip and knee, thumb calf in the last two seasons. Add the fact that he does not have much, if any, ring formation, and people that seeks to make some kind of future in time full of lucha libre are kidding themselves. One matches, probably. A unique history, perhaps. To match on television and one on pay per view, perhaps. Full time, though? I simply cannot see that this happens. I've seen a lot of people strip around the idea of a game between Shaq and Big Show at SummerSlam this year, but there are some problems with that particular scenario...

-Yes, Shaq and Show have history, as it got a bit of a scuffle when Shaq was host of premiums in the summer of 2009, but Big Show was a heel clear at that time and it is without doubt a face now. I'll take a wild guess and say is not Shaq as a heel if you were to fight, so there you are. I've seen some people say that Show still has time to activate the heel between now and SummerSlam, and while it is true, also nearby is the things of the Court. This year SummerSlam is 10 weeks starting tomorrow (today, at the moment that everyone reads this). Do for showing the current "injury" suffered at the hands of Ricardo Rodríguez "running it on", it will be out of action for a few weeks and then, on his return, one would think that it would have to get to some sort of revenge on Richard, as well as Alberto Rrrrrio, right? It doesn't have a lot of time for that show to the right the mistakes in his life, and then turn heel to set up a match with Shaq at SummerSlam. Even if you were to return and they reveal that it was all some sort of plan, and back heel in this way, it would feud with KAAAAANNNNNEEEEE on his return, once more not really leaving plenty of time to get Shaq there. Unless, of course, the Show turns heel by revealing the accident everything was a great cunning, he began a feud with KAAAAANNNNNEEEEE, which is surpassed by the advantage of numbers with the heels, so he brings Shaq to help you. Does however, make any fucking sense you people? No it makes no sense to me.

-While Shaq is, without doubt, capable of flying sites, I think that it would make more sense that appear closer to home. People call for SummerSlam because it is in Los Angeles, where Shaq used to play and was a major star. That is fine and all, but he does not live in Los Angeles, or anywhere else in the State of California, in the case. He lives in Florida. Do correct me if I'm wrong, but there is a wrestling event taking place in Florida at some point in the first half of 2012? If I am not mistaken, isn't that Wrestling event where the stars always go? It is called... Umm... does Wrestlingmaniac? Something along the lines, anyway. I think that it would be a place much better for Shaq debut as a wrestler, if that is what you want. Gives more than half a year to get some training in and it is a much larger event, which means more eyes watching (and more money spent around). That also gives Big Show more that enough time to activate the heel must be the address considered necessary.

Shaq has to be a fighter, though? No, I think not. It could be as an administrator of some kind and be successful. Damn, that not it makes little sense, wise history, but it could as General Manager of Raw and succeed, every thing already is already beyond that he played and almost no one could be that. At this point, they just want to see it go to some. To say that he not could reveal himself as the GM while he was still under contract in the NBA or something, but now that he retired, he may become "known". Something. There is nothing.

Do in the end, I believe Shaquille or ' Neal will end up being a wrestler, or even participate in the business of professional wrestling? No. It would be impressive what happened and I am to the eradication of, but I think that you will find other things to do with your new free time.

How people in ReaderLand would have his "return" go if I were in charge? More planned for this column, but I'll simply serves short here, because we are going through some storms in Hawaii. My power has since cut off three times since I started writing this column, but yes, holla at already boy and leave you know me what is done with Shaq if they bring him to the WWE programming? Would it be a fighter? Full-time or part-time? Would it be an administrator? I want to know.

Playlist of HiPE: "Welcome To Hell" by evil meets with bad (Eminem & Royce Da 5'9 "")... "Expressway" by bad meets evil... "The meeting" by bad meets evil... "Above the law" for the bad meets evil... "I am above all" by bad meets evil & Mike Epps... "A Kiss" by bad meets evil... "Lighters" by bad meets evil & Bruno Marte... "Take me" by the bad meets evil... "Noise" by ill with bad & slaughter... "Proof of life" by bad meets evil... "Echo" by bad meets evil & Liz Rodriguez... "(Sé_que_tengo) Skillz" by Shaquille or ' Neal & Def Jef... "Surfing" Avant... "Making good love" by Avant... "Making good love (Remix)" Avant & Bone Thugs N Harmony

Not I he was impressed by his performance. ("I waz nut imprezzed by yurr purformanz.")

Hustle
Email: HIPRNFeedback@gmail.com
Facebook:

Add me as a friend


MySpace:

Add me as a friend (well, if you do have a MySpace page)


AIM: YaBoyHustle808
Twitter:

@ HustleLOP


Formspring:

Ask me



-Dream team-


Source: lordsofpain.net

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario