WWE brand punk name, homophobic slur? Million-dollar man DVD, JBL interview

18:08 Publicado por Mario Galarza

-WWE protected before recently the name "CM Punk" for a new line of merchandise. You already registered it for rings 2009.

It is possible to allow him the name outside of WWE, although they can leave him only of goodwill.

-In relation to the planned Ted DiBiase million dollar man DVD noticed Jim Ross:
"Last I heard it was either as or." Not sure where it is in the process. Suppose that a time will do. "I was interviewed for it a few months ago."

-On the occasion of punk of cm, as much as WWE have been his style shoot now, he his foot in his mouth can have by "You Homo" screaming fan in Australia.

WWE repeatedly had problems with GLAAD.

-JBL recently sat down with Kevin Sullivan (not the wrestler) and his WWE title reign discussed. He stated:
"Many times Rund 97 or so, you then had a man, head of creative, which liked me." Not like the Persona… see isn't much value in me. He has stuck with me and Ron Simmons because its range was "what else they have to do?" So if the same that have been, there is no way I would ever running and until then, I thought, I would just be, what I banished descent and not at all above move. So there was a real point about 97 ' or ' 98, where I asked myself... and again when I was injured I ready, has always been for my big push, and I wanted to do a story with Steve Austin, Steve quit the company. Then I was getting ready for a push again, and I blew my biceps. So I thought, "I too old know what, I'm probably over my time." So when the run, was very surprising it and appreciated. "I think I appreciate it more, as if it were happened earlier in my career."


Source: wrestlingtruth.com

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario