TDS [018] - WWE RAW review and forward thinking
Talk about an interesting little program, which is set up between R truth and John Cena. I give up, I would not really a program between the two. It is one that probably will happen, but I don't think it is until after SummerSlam. Truth will continue with its "title conspiracies" get frustrated and take more then his program with Rey Rey.
Say a show and Kane vs del Rio & who you program? I would go there. I mean, it's basically looking to do things with it, until it hot line is ready to the WWE Championship at SummerSlam. I would not they win it, either. Perhaps should go the Miz with him after the title together. Does anyone know?
Well, scratch, that last idea. Finally, the new nexus is taken seriously. I know it is out there clamoring a lot people as David Otunga and Michael McGuillicutty now are the tag team Champs, but it is for the better. I mean, look at this way of the greater new Nexus receives that more remains punk on board, and that is priority number one!
From time to time I get in as a fan and the moments capture me as real. I don't know why, but that was only So…beautiful. Alberto is wrongly view of action for the placing on the market and it can, it is probably good set up a feud Kane-del Rio. Nice, but gosh this entire segment is easy to I don't know.
Only when Jack swagger was looking like a million dollars he calls the entire three minutes squash raised bits. Jack has so much potential; the s only keeps him cast into the Shitter. He could face number 2 in raw right here and now, let at least you had Show-Up and out of Cole kick the shit last night. You threw in the Shitter. Then let him destroy Evan Bourne and a malicious victory pick up. What do they do next? Let him embarrassed to bring, by Evan to get the last word. Bull shit.
Uhm, is that bull fucking shit. They spend six + months setting up the feud between Cole and Lawler, and how they going to stop the tension and simply Cole back to comment. Fuck, the.
Welcome you Alex Riley, for the main event! The ever-loving shit of Miz beat Alex right it was just him status of jobber, upper card go in 2.2 seconds. I have already said it, and I'll say it again. Alex Riley is the same exact character and persona, the Miz. The difference between the two is that Riley greater than Miz; better in the ring as Miz; better on the mic as Miz; better life as Miz. He is simply better. Sure, that it may have Miz look weak tonight, but you can easily cover that added up with Riley's anger by berated and be always unawares of Miz basically by the attack. However, only beautiful fucking.
Kharma wines to the ring for upwards of three minutes. Pathetic. Next!
Drew McIntyre saw during this game heavily for a distance, but then dropped it in pieces as Kofi limped his way to victory. So or so, we go to get a new hashing storylines SmackDown here. Kofi Dolph has been done to death on SmackDown, and it looks as if it has on restart. Kofi-drew came to death in the last summer to smackdown; could be next. Fact is, if we get no turn of someone, then all old people will be, which regularly tune in SmackDown. It is like there don't even try. UGH!
The best part of this match was shown the fancy dancy colors on punk. Sure, that the end was a nice flurry of movements, but it was completely clouded when Bret Hart used heel tactics to win the faces. This makes no sense! It makes also the fans look like a bunch of hypocrites. They fucking boo heels when they use the same exact tactics, why the hell they cheer the faces, when they do that? Fucking stupid.
Top-5
5. Nothing
4. Nothing
3. Nothing
2. Drew McIntyre spotting!
1. Alex Riley intrusion to the main event
In the report card
As you probably say, I am not in the best mood this evening. It is hot and I think to give me any shit about CeNation WWE. The show was good looking even by my pissed off eyes. So, that must have meant, it was pretty good. I give it a C-.
So, did you what guys? The two hours was it value? How did you feel about the new tag team Champs? What is your opinion on the same OLE CeNation WWE? When is drew McIntyre treated like a star get? What do you think face is in store for Riley seemed train? Holla at yo BOI and let me know!
Feedback-SpartyFeedback@gmail.com
Follow FightLife magazine on Twitter: @ FightLifeMag
Go like the Facebook fan page for FightLife - http://www.facebook.com/pages/FightLife-Magazine/112158342203825
Tomorrow: who know fucking

0 comentarios:
Publicar un comentario